## JOURNAL OF GLOBAL RESEARCH & ANALYSIS

[A Bi-Annual (June & December) Multi-Disciplinary Refereed Research Journal] editorglobalresearch12@gmail.com RNI-HARENG/2012/59126 ISSN-2278-6775 **PATRON EDITOR** 

Mr. NISHANT BANSAL Vice Chairman, Geeta Group of Institutions, Karhans, Samalkha, Panipat, Haryana

DR. PARDEEP KUMAR

Former Head, Dept. of Political Science,
Geeta Institute of Law, Karhans, Samalkha, Panipat
Presently Working at D.N. Post Graduate College,
Hisar, Haryana, India

## EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof. (Dr.) R. S. Yadav	Prof. (Dr.) Tankeshwar Kumar
Department of Political Science	Vice-Chancellor, Guru Jambheshwar University of
Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India	Science & Technology, Hisar, Haryana, India.
Prof.( Dr.) Chintamani Mahaparta	Prof. (Dr.) Ranbir Singh
American Studies Center, SIS	Vice-Chancellor, National Law University,
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India	Dwarka, Delhi, India
Prof. (Dr.) Madhu Gupta	Prof. (Dr.) Vimal Joshi
Department of Education	Head & Dean, Dept. of Law, B.P.S. Mahila
MDU, Rohtak, Haryana, India	Vishwa Vidhyalaya, Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat, India
Dr. Suresh Dhanda	Prof. (Dr.) M.M. Semwal, Dept. of Political Science,
Associate Professor, Dept. of Political Science,	H.N.B. Garhwal Central University, Srinagar, Garhwal,
S.A. Jain (PG) College, Ambala City, Haryana, India	Uttrakhand, India
Mr. Rajender Kumar	Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Sharma
Dy. Director (Economics)	Department of Political Science,
Competition Commission of India, New Delhi, India	C.C.S University, Meerut, U.P., India
Dr. Sewa Singh	Prof. (Dr.) P.M. Gaur
Professor, Department of Public Administration,	SRM University Delhi NCR, Rai, Sonipat, Haryana,
MDU, Rohtak, Haryana, India	India
Dr. Subhash Chander	Prof. (Dr.) Rajender Sharma
Assistant Scientist, Department of Sociology,	Department of Political Science,
CCS HAU , Hisar, Haryana, India	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, India
Dr. K. K. Sharma	Mr. Anil Kumar
Associate Professor, Department of History,	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science,
M. M. (PG) College, Modi Nagar, Meerut, U.P., India	Govt. Girls College, Hisar, Haryana, India
Dr. Jagdish Gupta,	Dr. Surender Kumar
Principal, Arya P.G. College,	Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry,
Panipat, Haryana, India	University College, Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
Dr. Vijay Kumar	Dr. Mahender Singh
Assistant Professor, Department of History,	Associate Professor, Department of History,
Arya P.G. College, Panipat, Haryana, India	Dayanand College, Hisar, Haryana, India
Mr. Manjeet Singh	Dr. (Mrs.) Rajesh Hooda Ruhil
Assistant Professor, Department of English,	Assistant Professor, Department of Law,
Dayanand Postgraduate College, Hisar, India	B.P.S. Mahila Vishwa Vidyalaya, Sonipat, India
Mr. Subhash Mittal	Mr. Jitender Bhardwaj
Associate Professor, Dept. of Law	Registrar,
Vaish College of Law, Rohtak, Haryana, India	Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, India
Dr. Sandhya Rohal	Dr. Ramesh Lal Dhanda
Assistant Professor, Department of Law,	Principal, DAV College,
BPS University, Khanpur, Sonipat, Haryana, India	Cheeka, Kaithal, Haryana, India
Dr. Ashok Attari	Dr. Naresh Vats
Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science,	Assistant Professor, Institute of Law,
R.K.S.D. College, Kaithal, Haryana, India	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India
Dr. Rashmi Nagpal	Mr. Ashutosh Bhatnagar
Director, Geeta Institute of Law, Panipat, Haryana, India	Director, Jammu Kashmir Study Center, New Delhi, India
Dr. Satyawan Dalal	Mr. Vikas Sabharwal
Assistant Professor, Department of Public Administration,	Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science,
CDL University, Sirsa, Haryana, India	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,